Hi Everyone,

Welcome to the School Council Section of our SVDP Website! Be sure to check out the many new and interesting links and information we will be sharing with you throughout the school year. You don’t want to miss out on helpful information right at your fingertips!!

Below is the List of School Council Members for the 2018/19 School Year!

School Council Executive: 2018-2019

Diane Gouveia-Vera – Chair
Gorette Varao – Secretary
Alice Figueiredo/ Lynn Bartlett  – Treasurer

School Council Members:

Carla Aguiar
Andreia Borba
Shane Carlos
Alexina Costa
Carlos Dealmeida
Kerri Galvao
Ferdinand Krauss (Vice-Principal)
Nichole Long
Charelene Pereira
Sara Pimentel
Karen Rodriguez
Susan Sawyer (Principal)
Paula Tucker
Robyn Veber

Council Meeting Dates – 6:00 p.m. start

Location: St. Vincent de Paul Learning Commons

Monday, December 3rd, 2018
Monday, January 14th, 2019
Monday, February 11th, 2019
Monday, April 8th, 2019
Monday, May 27th, 2019 

Dates at a Glance:  

Christmas Lunch: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Family Blessing & Movie Night: February 15th, 2019
Dance-a-Thon: Thursday, March 7th, 2019